Events
  1. Friends of We Care Bowling Challenge in Calgary

    Friday, January 29, 2016

    Calgary

    Friends of We Care Calgary Bowling Challenge
  2. Friends of We Care Bowling Challenge in Edmonton

    Thursday, February 11, 2016

    Edmonton

    Friends of We Care Edmonton Bowling Challenge
  3. 64th Awards Reception

    Friday, March 04, 2016

  4. Annual General Meeting

    Saturday, March 05, 2016

  5. Easter Seals We Care Ball

    Friday, April 08, 2016

    Calgary

    Easter Seals We Care Ball
  6. Woman2Warrior Calgary

    Saturday, May 28, 2016

    Calgary

    Challenge yourself, challenge others and register for WomanWarrior Calgary, a women’s only, obstacle adventure race benefiting Easter Seals Alberta and the Children's Hospital Aid Society.
  7. Woman2Warrior Edmonton

    Saturday, June 18, 2016

    Challenge yourself, challenge others and register for Woman2Warrior Edmonton, a women’s only, obstacle adventure race!
  8. Kevin Karius Easter Seals Celebrity Golf Classic

    Wednesday, July 06, 2016

    Sherwood Park

    This unique tournament in Edmonton gets you up close and personal with celebrity participants like Edmonton Oiler players, Edmonton Eskimos Alumni, local media personalities and politicians.
  9. Banded Peak Challenge for Easter Seals Camp Horizon

    Saturday, July 16, 2016

    Kananaskis

    Little Elbow Recreation Area, Kananaskis Country, Alberta
  10. JC Anderson Golf Invitational

    Thursday, August 25, 2016

    Calgary

    Sirocco Golf Club
  11. Easter Seals Drop Zone Edmonton

    Friday, August 26, 2016

    Edmonton

    Superheroes get out of their comfort zone and step off of The Sutton Place Hotel, Edmonton
  12. Easter Seals Drop Zone Calgary

    Thursday, September 01, 2016

    Calgary

    Sun Life Plaza, 144- 4 Avenue S.W.




Volunteer with Easter Seals

Did You Know Part 3

Easter Seals Alberta has been helping people with disabilities and special needs since 1951.